My first weekly letter

T0ha
3∑: Elm, Erlang & Elixir
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readApr 27, 2018

Hi dear subscribers.

It’s the first weekly newsletter from “3∑: Elm, Erlang & Elixir. So forgive me for some issues if you find them here and don’t forget to send a feedback if you have it. If you have interesting writings or ideas about what to publish here you are welcome too. Contacts are at the bottom.

Published this week and before

As it’s first letter I give a summary of all our articles. We started “SPA in Elm” series. Here is it.

This series is based on our experience of creating real application that we are going to make public soon. As we get new ideas and experience we’ll publish them. Next part will be “Adding reliable UI with Google Material Design (MDL)” don’t forget to check it out next week.

Found on Medium this week and earlier

I’ll add here articles found on Medium that is connected with our topic that I found usefull for myself and all us. Here is this week list:

That’s it for this week. See you next time.

If you want me to add your stories to the publication or this letters you are welcome to contact me. I’m open to any feedback from you as well.

You can contact me on Twitter (@t0ha666), Reddit (/u/t0ha), Telegram (t.me/war1and) or Email (t0hashvein@gmail.com).

--

--

T0ha
3∑: Elm, Erlang & Elixir

#Founder & #developer focused on #startups rocketing and #socialimpact.