Writing Prompt: I noticed blood stain on the wall when I returned home after work.

Kengkawan
Fiksi Mini Kengkawan
1 min readJul 24, 2016

Title: Can’t Stand Mommy

by Nugra Gente

I noticed blood stain on the wall when I returned home after work. I heard someone crying, the sound was from the kitchen.
“DAAADD… You’re home!” my son cried and hugged me. “Daddy… I dont wanna live with mommy anymore. She’s so cruel.”
As he loosened up his clutch and the clang from the blade fulfilled the room, I saw my ex-wife’s lying body.

Title: I’m angry If I’m Hungry

by Sarah Astro

I noticed blood stain on the wall when I returned home after work. I was scared and I thought a killer was here. But when I searched for some bread for dinner, suddenly I saw my strawberry jam was disaspeared. And under the dining table, I saw my son with strawberry jam all over his hand, “Hallo Daddy, its so late! I’m hungry!!”

My son angry because he was hungry. And still hungry. It was 10 pm.

Title: A Reason to Smile

by Sara Fiza

I noticed a blood stain on the wall when I returned home after work. Oh yes, That’s mine. Tonight, I will bang my head again to the wall. Let it bleed. It will hurt as it felt hurt back then. But, look at the wall! The beautiful red blood stain always makes me smile.

--

--