How To Create Multiple Streams of Passive Income: Interview (Part 1)

Tim Maina
Tim’s 30 Streams
Published in
1 min readNov 11, 2015

There are many resources out there that give you ideas on how to create multiple streams of passive income. However, they are not always accurate and each one of us has a different reason as to why they want to create multiple streams of passive income.

If you’ve read my story of how I quit my job in LA back in 2011 and moved to Las Vegas to fully focus on my business, then you’ve heard part of the story. If you are curious to dig a bit deeper into my why I decided to create 30 streams of passive income and more of how I got started, thank Sheila Makena of Push Factor because she got me on camera to talk all about it and more!

To understand why I do what I do, it’s important to know my story, so I’m excited to share it with you- please excuse the sub par video quality :)

Watch below.

It’s weird watching yourself on camera!

--

--

Tim Maina
Tim’s 30 Streams

I experiment & blog about different business ideas and publicly share my earnings with the goal of creating 30 streams of passive income in my 30’s.