Vineet Devaiah
365 days of me
Published in
1 min readFeb 10, 2018

--

Last night inspiration with Ulo

I did have some amazing conversations last night with smart people here in Luxembourg that are working on Ulo. Ulo is a cute surveillance camera, a pet owl interacting with you through eye expressions and they managed to snag 1.5M euros on Kickstarter a couple of years back.

The creator Vivian mueller is an old school product designer 👩‍🎨 and designed some cool things that you can see here : https://mu-design.lu/mu-design-en/

We talked about many things including design, relationships, entrepreneurship and old school rock music.

I don’t want to *thought leader* the conversations but it was enriching and fulfilling for me to have spent some time with them. So I thought I should give them a shout out here.

If you are looking for a cool in-house Camera — https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vivienmuller/ulo

362 days to go.

--

--

Vineet Devaiah
365 days of me

CEO@TeliportMe, son and good friend . Stuff said on twitter do not reflect my true opinion but as my stepping stone to standup comedy