Healing, Who needs it?

Patricia Beesley-Riggs
kingdomkeysministry
3 min readAug 11, 2022

We all need healing!

Matthew 19:26 (KJV) But Jesus beheld them, and said unto them, “With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.”

In 80’s I suffered with total kidney failure. I only had 5% of both kidneys that could function because the other part of my kidneys had petrified. This is not a good place to be in as one could imagine. My story is one of God’s miraculous healing. I will keep my story short even though there is a lot to it.

I was very sick and in the hospital where the doctors told me that I would need a transplant or I would need to go on dialysis. I am so thankful, because I did not have to do either, because God gave me new kidneys. Through prayer, God healed me of total kidney failure. Since that time I have never had any issue with my kidneys. Praise God!

After my healing, I wanted to help others to heal so I began a journey of learning and ministering healing and deliverance. In 1993, I became part of a team at Carpenter’s Home Church and my ministry for helping others through ministry one on one, Sunday morning prayer with our team, through teaching others through healing workshops, etc; “How to Heal the Sick”, I have seen God do some amazing, wonderful and incredible things in the lives of others.

Luke 10:9 And heal the sick that are therein, and say unto them, “The Kingdom of God is come nigh unto you.” (KJV)

In my own life, I have received healing from Heaven more than once. I am thankful. Now, I love teaching others about healing. I teach healing workshops where everyone gets to be apart of the class. I teach children because I want them to be apart, too. Here is a short video from one of my students.

https://youtu.be/iJ3E20SzqFo

Ignited Church is where I taught my healing classes regularly for many years.

I, also, go to other churches and teach my class. Here are a few things that you can ponder on for your life.

Did you know that there are 3 kinds of healing? Do you know what the ultimate result of sin is? Do you know what laughter does for your body? Do you know what anger does to your body? What happens to your brain when you put wrong pictures in your eyes? What if you refuse to forgive, what happens?

These are just a few things that you will learn in my class. If your church would like to have me come you can contact me at 3kingdomkeysministry@gmail.com

Healing is for today. You see, in Hebrews 13:8, it says Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever.(KJV) So thankful that our LORD never changes which means what HE did yesterday, HE will do today. Jesus healed yesterday and HE will heal again today.

I have a list of healing scriptures that I will send you via email. The WORD of GOD is powerful, alive and it will definitely change things. Isaiah 55:11 So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth; it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it. (KJV)

Until next time,

Patsy Riggs

--

--