About 3rd side of a story

Syed Shoeb
3rd side of a story
1 min readJun 7, 2018

As we all know there are 3 sides to every story.

  • My side
  • Your side
  • The Real side

3rd side of a story is basically the real side of a story.

In this blog I will be sharing about alot of different domains like travel diaries, food recipies (quick bites), technology, Marketing, my take on every situation in life etc.

What’s different about this blog?

Real life is much different than the life being portrayed on social media

This actually is true for 97.4% of people using social media.

In this blog i will be writing about behind the scenes stuff which actually no one bothers about but is way more interesting than what is actually on the screen.

For example,

When I write about my travel diaries, I write about all the crazy fuck ups that happened or could have happened to any normal person.

Sounds fun right!

Yeah it is gonna be a very cocky blog that has a totally different take on every situation. I am too lazy write very long blogs so I will keep it short and funny which will not be more than 3 min read.

Be prepared and follow my blog for lots of crazy stuff thats coming your way!

This is my first experience ever writing a blog so pardon my mistakes and any suggestion that you give will be much appreciated so feel free to write back to me.

Adios until the next blog!

--

--

Syed Shoeb
3rd side of a story

Building DeFi and crypto products | Thought Leader Hackernoon, Bitcoin Market Journal | Most viewed Crypto Columnist on Quora