Syed Shoeb
3rd side of a story
2 min readJul 6, 2018

--

The Mystery girl

There might not be perfect people in the world but there are people who are perfect for each other!

There is a girl

When you first meet her

you will be in a complete stupor.

Every time she walks into the room

You hear Michael Jackson’s Butterflies

And these lines are for every such girl in everyone’s life

“Have I told you yet

About all the joy you bring in my life

And that you mean the world to me

You are the one

who makes even an ordinary moment seem magical

You are an angel!

You are a soul so caring, so dear,

with a heart so true, your love is so pure

It’s that look in your eye.

It’s the smile on your face

That makes time slip by,

You can see that every time,

You’re the one who awakened all those emotions

that I would have never even thought of experiencing

Only after meeting you did I realize, how empty my life was

Without you!

And till today when ever I see you smile

It brightens up my day.

There’s nothing more important in life

than going after what you love

Those words have many meanings

But never forget

What I am saying,

Meeting you has changed my life.

I love you from head to toe

And more than you will ever know

You live in my heart and for the world it will yet remain…

A mystery!!!”

Upcoming article “ 3rd side to Syrian war”……..Till then Adios!

Stay tuned!!

--

--

Syed Shoeb
3rd side of a story

Building DeFi and crypto products | Thought Leader Hackernoon, Bitcoin Market Journal | Most viewed Crypto Columnist on Quora