If he falls from heaven I’ll catch him

FridayLosers
4 Real?
Published in
1 min readMar 26, 2017

This is my new motto. After wasting so much time on apps such as OKCupid, Plenty of Fish, Guardian Soulmates, Tinder and others alike, I am now ready to enter the sleep mode.

Computers do it when they’ve not been active for a while so why shouldn’t I, right?

The more I think about it the more it makes sense. I’m not saying I’m done with dating or being open to new opportunities that require me to lower my standards, but I’m ready to enter sleep mode.

Source: DisneyDreams

Bottom line:

If they fall from heaven (hopefully not literally) I’ll try and catch them, otherwise I’m going to sleep. So it better start raining men.

--

--

FridayLosers
4 Real?
Writer for

Two friends. One thing in common. Disastrous dating lives. @thefridaylosers | fridaylosers@gmail.com