Chased in dream!

black red
404 __ A Journal
Published in
1 min readJul 30, 2019

It’s been a while since my last entry. My last post was about a dream where I’ve been chased by cops, and several other people. I thought it was a result of one stressful day. It is not. I have encountered several dreams of the same kind since. I don’t know what they are trying to convey. On one night, I was a vampire (Like Stefan) on run from police. The next time I was just me running away from thugs to save my land or something. My mom’s involved in that dream. Today, it’s a ghost dream. I and my mom were in a spacious house that I haven’t seen before or could have seen that kinda house in movies. And the house is haunted. My mom’s kinda suffering from all those ghost encounters. One moment, it’s like a movie I’m watching, next moment I’m living it. Damn!

I honestly don’t want the dreams to be any sign of upcoming problem or dangerous situation I might have to face.

Well… I’m getting good at programming these days. Progress. I haven’t completed any of my (previously mentioned) side projects yet. My fascination for game development has again returned to me. This time more stronger than before as I have learnt to code.

That’s it for now…

--

--