Delayed!

black red
404 __ A Journal
Published in
1 min readJul 4, 2019

I’m in a dilemma between worrying about not getting my salary even 4 days after it’s supposed to, and feeling content as I wouldn’t have come this far if I had joined some other company with high pay. I have always wanted to be a developer. A computer guy. I have designed game during my school days when creating a PowerPoint presentation filled with WordArts and animations were a huge accomplishment for kids of my age. I wrote blogs when internet has been a jargon word for even adults in my town. I have written CSS code in my tiny 2.5 inch screen phone for mobile based blogs. Then came 4 years of engineering. My tech dreams started fading away. I filled the void it left behind with a lot of novels. I became a bibliophile. It gave me a peace of mind that I’m not wasting my time. After college… well, I’m bored to write further. Lets save it for another post!

--

--