I’m a fugitive!

black red
404 __ A Journal
Published in
1 min readJul 17, 2019

I had a weird dream today. Police are chasing me and my friends (I don’t remember who they are) in a lavish hotel. I’m running past all the hotel security personnels dodging every one
of em. They almost had me when I entered a theatre. Yes, a theatre inside the hotel. I even saved a small girl from getting stomped by the running crowd. Then, I exit the hotel, and wander
a fugitive. On one scene, I’m hiding in a cave overlooking a giant paddy field (It seems). In another scene, few of my friends are helping me by taking me to a hideout near a beach.
I still feel the palpitation. That fear of getting caught. Wait… now I vaguely remember having a similar dream few days back. I don’t wanna experience any of these. Considering my anger
management issues, I should stay as calm as possible no matter how intimidating the world could be.

Well, I have a deadline to catch up. Working on a Reastaurant app for my company.

--

--