I’m as usual…

black red
404 __ A Journal
Published in
1 min readOct 7, 2019

After a long gap, I’m back to scribble (type) down my thoughts, and experience.

Js13kgames -> I touched 25% of it before typhoid proposed to me.

I recently realized that even though I do well on my office tasks (kotlin, MVVM, graphql, coroutines) I’m very weak in the basics.

“What is operator overloading?” — I have NO IDEA! Still, I’m a professional android developer. Sounds ugly and embarrassing right?

So, I’mma start from the very basics. No iOS! No Javascript! I’m gonna master android first! One thing at a time. No one’s gonna expect me to be a jack of all trades when hiring me. I cannot be a half-boil on the one thing that bring food on my plate. So,

  • Java basics
  • Data Structure and Algorithm.

p.s. My friend is missing since morning. I’m kinda worried about him so do his family. May the almighty bring him back safe, so that I can de-stress myself by cussing him until my heart is light, and burden free.

--

--