My quarantine diary #6

Miriam Harumi
4walls
Published in
1 min readApr 28, 2020

Today I got hours trying to solve one python’s exercise, and then I gave up and searched on google. So, it looked easy and I got angry. But ok, cause I’m finishing my python course, finally I’m in the last week! o/

I can tell you it is one of my goals for this time at home. I am procrastinating since last year… hehe

Right now I’m mad with google chrome. I was not opening and now I am using explorer. Well, let’s do it.

I realized that I’m not good at doing a lot of things at the same time, I mean set various goals and do a little bit every day. I said I was excited to read my English book, but I put it aside and now it is difficult to pick up the pace again.

The same happened with the course.

So, my plans, for now, are to finish python and get free to read the book. That’s my other quarantine goal.

Stay at home.

--

--