Day 51: Will YOU fit in my suitcase?

Kimmy Brooke
Fifty, Fit and Fabulous
2 min readApr 2, 2018
Will YOU fit in my suitcase?!

Hi Fifty, Fit and Fabulous friend. Today is all about YOU. Watch this video to find out what you need to do to be eligible to join me and Richard in Australia! I’d love to see you there.

Make sure you check off all the items here to qualify:

✔️ If you are not already subscribed to my Fifty, Fit and Fabulous email list, you must do so to be eligible. Sign up here:

✔️ Make a short video sharing what YOU got from following my last 50 Days … what are you now inspired to do or change in your life?

✔️ In your video, also include the details about my new Facebook Group, Lessons Through Life: Gal Pal Empowerment and that you are joining it to connect with other women to support each other to live our most extraordinary lives. Click here to join the Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/lessonsthroughlife/

✔️ After you join the Facebook Group, add 5 friends to the group.

✔️ Share your video on your Facebook page and make sure to include the link www.FollowKimmy.com and tag me in the post!

The deadline to complete the steps to qualify to win is Thursday, April 12th at Noon PST. Who will fit in my suitcase to Australia?! I can’t wait to find out!

Cheers to being Fifty, Fit, and Fabulous.

--

--