75 Hard: Day 1 Update

So far, so good!

Christina Piccoli
75 Hard

--

Image created in Midjourney.

I won’t be posting every day. That would get so tedious.

Can you imagine it?

Day 2:

“I drank another gallon of water today. Read 10 pages of a book. Worked out. Twice.”

Day 3:

“Look at that. Another gallon of water. More workouts. Reading.”

But I wanted to post about today for 2 reasons:

  1. To kick things off
  2. To show you our amazing menu from last night!

Last night, we had a 50th birthday dinner for my husband at a restaurant called Talula’s Table.

Photo taken by the author.

By day it’s a cute little cafe, and by night, it’s a restaurant, but with only two tables. Which means it’s tough to get in and you have to call well in advance.

I booked our table about 9 months ago.

The restaurant offers an 8-course tasting menu. But also brought out extra appetizers, the best bread I’ve ever eaten, and these little chocolate truffles that should be…

--

--

Christina Piccoli
75 Hard

Experimenting w/ digital assets + money mindset to get to $5k+ per month. Documenting everything. Sharing short lists of things I learn → intellectualists.com