75 Hard — Week 2 Update (New Weight Loss!)

Plus, the absolute best part of this program

Christina Piccoli
75 Hard

--

Woman in a bright blue outfit. She’s holding a sign that says “Week 2”.
Image created in Midjourney.

In case you missed it, I’m doing the 75 Hard program. I started on June 20, 2024:

In week 1's update, I mentioned I had a couple of events coming up that would be a challenge to navigate.

On Saturday, I had a 50th birthday celebration for my husband and a couple of his friends. I made cookies and couldn’t even eat them. (Or the dough!)

There was also cake and beer. (Luckily, I’m not a fan of beer.)

I made sure to offer to bring things I could eat like shrimp cocktail, cheese, and Spindrift seltzer waters.

It went very well, and…

…someone there mentioned 75 Hard! She had done the program previously and was telling me she wanted to do it again.

What a relief to have someone there who understood what I was doing!

The second event was on Sunday. We went to my mother-in-law’s for our weekly lunch. It also went fine!

--

--

Christina Piccoli
75 Hard

Hustling Housewife sharing how easy it is to make money with writing & simple digital assets. See how I can help you → https://christinapiccoli.com