I’m Doing 75 Hard (For This 1 Main Reason)

It goes far beyond weight loss

Christina Piccoli
75 Hard

--

Image created in Midjourney.

I wanted to try 75 Hard years ago. I even bought the app (you don’t need to, it’s just a nice-to-have) so I could be prepared.

But I decided not to do it.

I listened to people who talked about the program negatively and let them talk me out of it.

And that’s the reason I need to do this.

But back to that in a minute…

What is 75 Hard?

If you read or hear about 75 Hard out in the wild, you’ll hear it referred to as a fitness challenge, weight loss challenge, or mental strength challenge.

The creator of the program is Andy Frisella, and he refers to it as a mental toughness program.

It’s not a challenge (although it’s challenging), and it’s not a fitness or weight loss program.

Many people who complete the program do get weight loss and fitness results, but that’s not the #1 goal.

You can read all about it on Andy’s website, but here are the rules:

Every day you need to:

  1. Do two 45-minute workouts at least 3 hours apart. One of the workouts has to be outside.
  2. Read 10 pages of a…

--

--

Christina Piccoli
75 Hard

Hustling Housewife sharing how easy it is to make money with writing & simple digital assets. See how I can help you → https://christinapiccoli.com