New Offer! Add this to your life.

Smart Emovon
7DaysWritingQuest
Published in
2 min readJun 15, 2019

Yes! I got your attention… But seriously this offer I’m about to introduce to you will enhance your life! I’m not a bus marketer like those annoying ones you find in my city, Lagos. Honestly, they get me angry because I love my silence. Cheers to tech for providing headsets; once they are turned on…the rest is story.

Without further ado, I introduce to you….Positivity!

Yes, staying positive no matter what. It’s a new strategy against worry, anxiety, depression and disappointment. Weird?

As a man thinks in his heart…so He is.

How does it work? Once you have your anxiety & worst moments crawling into your day, take a dosage of positive thoughts. Find positive things to attach to the scenario. Lost a job? A positive response (PR) could be; there’s a better one ahead, I’ll sharpen my skills & prepare myself for a new job. Had a delayed flight? PR could be; I’ll maximise this delay to read a book, prepare for my meeting, put down some thoughts into writing, pray or even rest. After all, if a flight was delayed, it’s for your safety.

This product is so powerful such that doctors give no cap for its dosage. It helps you bring the best out of every situation . Do you understand what faith is? Having a positive attitude regardless of what you see.

Sure you’ve heard doctors saying a patient fought for his/her life right? How amazing can that be! How did they fight on their sick bed ? The battle really is in the mind.

When. you fall sick, you find a way to take it out. Flip it, “when” you’re worried about anything take a dosage of positivity. One interesting part in the Bible I love is “and Jesus wept”. It was so brief .He then took a dosage of positivity and called out he that was dead.

Worrying never solves a problem, neither will it lessen it. #ATipfulEveryDay

Take positivity like paint today and paint every scenario you find yourself in with it. Learnt something? I’d love to see your thoughts in the comment section below.

--

--

Smart Emovon
7DaysWritingQuest

LED Bulb @ Crebulbs, Host & Curator of #7DaysWritingQuest My Medium: My Experiences, Discoveries & Inspirations || Follow up #ATipfulEveryday