Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning shirt

Ho Ho
1 min readSep 16, 2019

Buy here: Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning shirt

I mean people often think that if the Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning shirt joker keeps escaping then why doesn’t Batman kill him because now civilians will continue to die because Batman is afraid to take blood on his hands. There are conflicting rumors about Jared Leto as Joker. Variety says he will be in the second Suicide Squad movie. Others say he won’t. Ben Affleck voluntarily hung onto his Bat-cloak. In a recent interview, he said that he felt he was no longer right in this role. That’s a shame. I like his Batman.

Source: birthdayshirtsidea.com
See more: Joker Joaquin Phoenix I am the kind of man the floor each morning shirt (the t-shirt shop)

--

--