You Make My Life Richer

123-max
Oct 12, 2023

[ad_1]

Pooja Bhatt's Birthday Wish For Friend Deepak Tijori Is All Heart: 'You Make My Life Richer'

Images shared on Instagram.(courtesy: poojab1972 )

New Delhi:

Actress Pooja Bhatt, who became a household name after appearing as a participant in the second season of Bigg Boss OTT, wished her friend and former co-star Deepak Tijori on his birthday with the sweetest message. Sharing a selfie with the birthday boy, Pooja Bhatt wrote, “In a world of temporary equations,here’s to a permanent friendship.. one that goes beyond time,space,hits,flops & all of the other trappings of fame & infamy. Happy Birthday@deepaktijoriteam You make my life richer by being part of it. I love you. For now & forever more.”

See Pooja Bhatt’s adorable post below:

[ad_2]

Source link

https://123-max.com/you-make-my-life-richer/?feed_id=75006&_unique_id=65273886c1a7b

--

--