latest News: My Hero Academia Chapter 378 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details By 1o1 News

Clicking Studio
4 min readJan 11, 2023

--

https://1o1news.com/2023/01/11/latest-news-my-hero-academia-chapter-378-release-date-spoilers-and-other-details-by-1o1-news/?feed_id=83&_unique_id=63bf1ab4c8f65
https://1o1news.com/2023/01/11/latest-news-my-hero-academia-chapter-378-release-date-spoilers-and-other-details-by-1o1-news/?feed_id=83&_unique_id=63bf1ab4c8f65

Read this article to know more about My Hero Academia Chapter 378 its release date, spoilers and other details.

About My Hero Academia

In a world where superpowers (called “Quirks”) are prevalent, Izuku Midoriya, a boy born without superpowers, dreams of becoming a superhero. He is discovered by Japan’s greatest hero All Might, who gives Midoriya his quirk after seeing his potential and helps him get accepted into a popular high school for aspiring superheroes.

Read this: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Summary of Chapter 377 of My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia chapter 377, titled “The Chain Is Away This Way,” features a portal suddenly opening behind Aizawa, Monoma, and Manual. The current Mike is inside the portal when Aizawa sees it, but a couple of clones jump out of it and start growing, overpowering the heroes and causing a huge explosion.

My Hero Academia Chapter 378

Heroes fight to keep villains at bay on UA. Deku is on the other side of this conflict fighting one for all in Shigaraki’s body. However, Shigaraki’s personality shows up, mocking Deku and saying that since he is Deku’s destined adversary, nothing can be resolved through dialogue.

Read this: Sakurako Review: A Box Full of Authentic and Traditional Remedies from Japan

Deco is very tired and on the verge of passing out, but the other sub reassures him for the user. He says the sequence of events leading up to this point will be his strength as the AFO is having trouble keeping all the identities together. Back in Skeptic’s cave, a silhouette appears on the screen, revealing La Brava, hacking away at Sukachi.

My Hero Academia Chapter 378
My Hero Academia Chapter 378

My Hero Academia Chapter 378 Spoiler

My Hero Academia spoilers are yet to be released. However, there will probably be a flashback in chapter 378 of My Hero Academia explaining how La Brava joined the heroes. She insists that she takes care of everything for the mild criminal’s benefit, so she must join. It is possible that Gentle is also actively fighting in the conflict, and the following chapter will focus on his current situation.

My Hero Academia Chapter 378 is likely to stay in UA, especially since Deku and Shigaraki are the contestants without Erasure. Given that Deku’s personality is now awakened, he might enter this world and try to convince Tomura there.

Read this: Star Wars’ Adam Driver Rumored for Fantastic Four Lead

My Hero Academia Chapter 378
My Hero Academia Chapter 378

My Hero Academia Chapter 378 Release Date

My Hero Academia Chapter 378 will return to Weekly Shonen Jump issue 8 after Shueisha’s New Year publication hiatus. The upcoming chapter is scheduled to release on Sunday 23rd January 2023 at 12am JST. It will be available to international readers at the following times.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 a.m., Sunday, January 22
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 a.m., Sunday, January 22
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 p.m., Sunday, January 22
  • Central European Time: 4 p.m., Sunday, January 22
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM, Sunday, January 22
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 p.m., Sunday, January 22
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12:30am, Monday, January 23

Where to study

You can read all chapters of My Hero Academia on websites. That is, the media And Manga Plus. However, you need a monthly subscription to access more than three chapters.

My Hero Academia Chapter 378 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details


https://1o1news.com/2023/01/11/latest-news-my-hero-academia-chapter-378-release-date-spoilers-and-other-details-by-1o1-news/?feed_id=83&_unique_id=63bf1ab4c8f65

--

--