Video Game Glitches II

Young Gamer
3 min readDec 6, 2018

--

For my last blog I did glitches that were in Red dead Redemption I in this blog I will be doing video game glitches from Red Dead Redemption II, Battlefield 1 and Titanfall 2. In that specific order.

This object ( I don’t really know what it is) that is on fire apparently is glowing with lights. This one does not make since to me at all on how this happened and I can’t explain why this happened. This happened in the last mission of chapter 2 where you and another one of your gang members Charles and you have to find a new spot for you and and your gang to move and chapter 3 starts after this mission. During this mission you meet some immigrates and you help them get their father back after he had been taken by another gang and is held for ransom you kill the group that captured him and Arthur the character you play as in the game takes him back to his family while Charles goes and brings the gang to there new home/hideout. This glitch makes no since to me why and how it happened and why it is glowing with colors. This next glitch is from the game Titanfall 2.

This happened during my replay of titanfall 2. In this mission you play as rifleman Jack Cooper and you work with your titan BT-7274 to find commander Anderson. Jack finds him dead and he picks up a device that allows him to time travel to get through the abandoned research building. I had killed this robot in the past then quickly went back to to the present then back to the past and he had glitched through the small building. This glitch most likely happened because when you change to the past or present it reloads whats around you. So as he fell after I killed him he fell into the building. The next glitch takes place in one of the war stories from battle field 1.

Here during one of the war stories(I forgot which one) I was at the part where you have to defend a camp from enemy soldiers and I was walking around looking for some weapons and then i found this here just floating and it quickly disappeared. After that I hadn't seen any thing else glitch during my play session of this war story. I don’t really know how this one happened at all it doesn't make. That is all of the glitches I have to show today.

--

--

Young Gamer
0 Followers

I made this account for a school class I will be writing blogs about video games and video game consoles.