Paw town ideas and Pet Shop

Muthu V
2 min readDec 15, 2015

--

This is our products that we sell in Paw town.There are going to snakes,lizard and Komodo dragon.I did this presentation with Adobe slate. This app is cool and easy to manage with this features:guide show helps to make pictures into background and any additional texts will be on the left side,add pictures and links and. text like the one above.Thumbs up for this app.

The app below show what the client wants and what he doesn’t wants and I have talked about it,it shows logos in black and white.I used this app for my client to show what we knew about paw town,it helps designers to clarify their thoughts on the clients need.

After seeing the videos

How we worked in design

We all started as a group of three asking questions about the pet shop,the questions we asked for the client; what is the theme of your pet shop?,what are you going to sell there?Do you wish to have pet shop world wide?What are you not going to sell there?How do plan about getting money with your products?If you had seen the Adobe voice video you will no the answers.In my group 3 of us had different logo ideas and partly we had to do simple logos which is in Black and White,after we all discussed I chose this image.My next step was to make a Adobe Voice presentation and after I was approved.I needed to make the logo I chose in Colour and did it.At last for my client I made a web to show everyone what are the things that are there.This is how I arrived.

--

--