My KL Journey Reflection

Arghajit Deb
2 min readApr 2, 2024

--

KL CAMPUS

As I settle into a moment of contemplation about my university experience, a rush of thoughts and memories inundates my mind. These highs and lows, challenges and triumphs but an extraordinary journey of self-growth and discovery. I remember the first day when I stepped onto the campus, carrying both the feeling of excitement and nervousness. At that time we spent the whole day with my family going across the campus and forgetting the route of the campus thinking about such a big campus now it feels so small. My first class was the bridge course where I made many friends and some amazing faculties. Throughout the semester I made so many friends and countless late-night study sessions, especially during the exam time. All the exhilarating rush of the campus events, and sharing of ideas with a full of positive atmosphere. Again at the time of my academic pursuits and other activities, it’s the people I’ve met along the way who have truly enriched my university experience. Some teachers taught me many valuable things other than general studies. As I glimpse these thoughts, I feel a sense of gratitude for the experience that I had throughout the whole semester. Moreover, the pressure I felt during the submission of assignments, exams, and other activities imparted invaluable lessons in the importance of time management. I am also looking forward to the great future ahead and welcome every experience

--

--