2D Birds

Epoch Nft
2 min readOct 6, 2022

--

Flying birds

2D Birds is a 5000 animated nft project
You know very well how rare it is for us to see colorful birds. Do you know that there are 10000 species of birds living in this world but they are getting extinct day by day that’s why we started this project. So we are bringing all those colourfull birds into our 2d bird project .

We are make nfts based on original bird photos found on google.

2d plain birds

These are plain colored birds. We have made these plain birds in all the usual colors
The price of these birds is very low. These birds will help you earn big. so try to collect those plain birds

most important questions about 2D Birds

1Q . why iam minting only 100 nfts at a time ?

A . I am making nfts in 2d. it will take at least 20 minutes for making 1 nft .I am working on my project as a solo creator as I don’t have big baground or team. so Its take some time but I am giving my best

2Q .why we dont upload properties details of our nfts ?

A . iam not making our nfts with traits and also iam not generating my nfts with randomly nfts generating tools. so the main reason is we dont have traits to upload properties details

3Q . What software am I using for this project?

A . Photoshop

Please contact me on Instagram if having any issues

--

--