Karl Muller
3 min readJul 13, 2018

--

This recent review paper shows 21 out of 27 studies reporting damage to human sperm from mobile phone radiation. There are many more such studies. This review paper is particularly interesting because it now formulates a complete two-part mechanism to explain how this damage is being caused. There’s no question that it’s happening. Then there are the brainwave studies… dozens of them…

Men with phones in their pockets are radiating their testicles above the FCC guidelines, the least protective in the whole world, yet the limits are still being exceeded. The biggest health insurer in South Africa is reporting an epidemic of testicular cancer in the last few years. Any possible reason why? One of the biggest life insurers in South Africa, Sanlam, is reporting 100% jumps in cancer deaths, huge payouts, it’s a disaster for them. The British health authorities report a 40% increase in cancers in children in the last 10 years, it’s a real worry.

What’s going on? Just look.

I mean what I say about citizen journalism. You need to understand that this is not about money, I don’t make a cent from any of my writing. This is about saving your life, getting the information you need, and connecting with the right people. You will never find a peep in the mainstream media about these issues I am talking about. The moment you even dip a toe in this toxic environment, you’re going to be labelled a “tinfoil-hat crazy” and who knows what else, depending on what issues you tackle. So think ten times before you dive in. And remember that your only currency is credibility, so check everything you say a hundred times before you put it out. One mistake and they’ll crucify you. The deafening silence after each of my posts is just proof to me that I’ve hit home.

The truth is — and I shouldn’t tell you this, but I’ve said it before — I’m not really trying to engage these people in a discussion, I know they will never respond to me, they simply can’t. I’m just laying a paper trail, so when the time comes, we can say: you were warned. And you kept silent. The people I really write for are those who know the reality, whose lives have been blighted by this radiation — acoustic neuromas, kids with leukaemia, brain tumours, terrible skin rashes, nerve damage, ADD, autism, these are all issues I’ve dealt with personally over the last 20 years. It’s totally terrifying, and it’s a surreal world, permeated with this invisible radiation, “everywhere you go”, as they advertise. If you are sensitive to this radiation, not only are you marked for extermination, but you are also marked for universal ridicule, especially from the establishment and its media lackeys. You are an “idiopathic” case, medical shorthand for “idiot”, as House MD made clear.

You really want to be terrified about genetic damage, watch this video by Mr Barrie Trower, the UK government’s former top microwave warfare scientist. This is where he warns of genetic damage to the grandchildren of pregnant women sitting now in wi-fi fields. I met Mr Trower and travelled with him for a week in 2010, in South Africa and Botswana. I can assure you he is the real deal, and probably the single best-qualified person in the world to give a battlefield assessment of the risks of blanket microwaves across the entire environment. And he says, without a moment’s hesitation, that it’s far more dangerous for all of life than nuclear war. That should be enough to scare you. He is not kidding.

--

--

Karl Muller

Scientific editor, freelance journalist, licensed radio ham since 1975. Follow me on Patreon.com/3da0km