Big Changes are a Coming

Sanel Kukic
3 min readNov 23, 2020

--

First off, wow!

I haven’t posted onto this blog in a while and this is a new, fresh post since the last time I talked about Epic vs. Apple.

Anyways, I just wanted to apologize for not posting on here as often as I wish I did and I want to announce some new things that I’ve been working on!

So why don’t I just hop right into it, eh?

Big Change #1: New profile!

I’m glad to announce that I have a Matter profile now!

“What? What on Earth is a Matter profile?” you ask.

“Why, let me explain”, I tell you.

Matter is a website that allows musicians, artists, producers, and even general listeners to all collaborate with each other in an easy-to-use social space. You can sell your beats on there, you can sell physical goods (like merch), and you can even sell music production services.

At the same time, you can make posts that everyone else on the website can see, and their site has a live chat where you can pop in and just relax with other users.

Matter is a small little website that I didn’t even know existed until today, and it actually is pretty cool.

You can click here to go follow me on Matter right now! It’s super easy and simple, you can even sign up using your Google, Twitter, Facebook, or Apple ID.

You can also set up a membership program for your followers, which brings me to the second big change that’ll be happening…

…3xclusives Revamp!

Those of you who follow me on any social media (or if you’re in my Discord server) will have known that I introduced a membership program a few weeks ago where you could pay $5 per month and get access to beats, exclusive support, and more!

Well, 3xclusives will be moving onto the Matter platform! For only $1 per month, you can get up to 80% off any beat I have available for sale on Matter, as well as early-access to tracks I’ll be releasing via my distributor, access to special members-only posts, and a direct line of DM to me in case you need anything.

3xclusives is also getting renamed to the very simple phrase: “artist club”. You can view my artist club and become a member by clicking here.

I’ll be trying to upload some new tracks (not just beats, actual tracks distribute by my distributor) and my artist club members are gonna get early-access up to 1 month in advance of the track’s actual release date, which is crazy.

I’ll also post beats on both TrakTrain and Matter, which is also pretty cool.

That’s mostly it, though. I’m super excited to be on Matter now, and I hope I can keep this blog up to date more often lol.

Thanks for reading, and take care of yourselves. This is SK, signing off…

--

--

Sanel Kukic

Sanel Kukic, also known as 3reetop, is a 17-year old American trap music producer, DJ, and musician.