250+ Happy Birthday Cousin Wishes|Happy birthday cousin — Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday
3 min readJul 15, 2020

--

Happy Birthday, Cousin: Cousins are an important part of our family. They are close friends, to whom we turn when we have problems and to whom we open up when we are happy. The love between family can be loud and messy.

Happy birthday to my wonderful cousin. Today is your day, and we send you well wishes. You’re smart, funny, and beautiful, too. I’m so thankful to have a cousin like you.

  • A birthday is just the beginning of another year in that thing they call life. It’s long and sometimes beautiful, other times difficult, but it’s made all the better since I have a cousin like you. I hope that I can bring you that same comfort.
  • My beloved cousin, we are together since our childhood and I don’t know a more wonderful, kind, and compassionate person. You are a miracle, I’m glad to share this beautiful day with you.
  • We wish you all the best on this day. Smiles and laughter you give us every day are truly a blessing. Happy birthday!
  • Cousins are a little slice of childhood. I’m grateful I had you in my life to love, cherish, and annoy. Happy birthday!
  • What can I wish a wonderful person? I wish you happiness, success, love, and prosperity!
  • Cousin, let your birthday celebration be filled with laughter, smiles, warmth, and many other birthdays to come!
  • Dear cousin blessed the day when you’ve come to this Earth. You made this world a better place to live in. Have a stunning birthday, love you!
  • You are a fantastic cousin, a perfect friend and an awesome companion in my life. Have a fabulous birthday, dear!
  • A little bird has whispered into my ear that today is the birthday of a little baby girl. Be happy and healthy. Happy Birthday!
  • Today is a shiny and bright day because a little man was born on this day. You are so little, but you’re a gentleman already. Grow big and strong. Happy birthday!
  • My beautiful golden girl, today is your birthday! I wish you much happiness, joy, and positive.
  • When you were born, you stole my heart and since then, you hold it in your small hands. Be healthy and happy, darling. Happy bday.
  • Happy birthday, my dear girl! I am amazed by your ability to see positive and beauty everywhere. Don’t change over the years. Happy birthday.
  • My favorite cousin, the day you were born was the happiest day in my life. I promise I will pamper you and fill your life only with the happiest memories. Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday, Brother! I genuinely love and appreciate our bond… It is too strong to weaken, ever. May you have a great birthday!

I genuinely respect you as my elder brother. You’re too good! Many Many Happy Returns of the Day to you!

Brotherhood is about being there for one another, no matter what. You’ve justified this time and again! Thank you so much, brother; and a very Happy Birthday!

On your birthday, I wish you achieve all that you have ever desired, and may you always be guided by God, in every walk of life!

To the most intelligent, humble, mature brother, here’s wishing a very Happy Birthday!

You are the one who showers so many praises that it gets hard to handle sometimes! Happy Birthday, Brother! Stay blessed!

Hey! Happy Birthday, dear! You should start learning how to cook now… You might get married soon!

I hope you have a blast on your birthday this year! Happy Birthday!

My comfort zone begins and ends with you… Happy Birthday, Cousin! I appreciate you a lot!

Sending you loads of love, blessings and good wishes for your birthday! May you reach great heights of success!

You are one of those few people who are pretty inside out! Happy Birthday to you!

Originally published at https://happybirthday4.com on July 15, 2020.

--

--