Happy Birthday Aunt

Happy Birthday
5 min readAug 26, 2018
  • Here’s wishing all your birthday wishes come true and then some. You are a constant light in my life, and you deserve everything you could ever hope for on your special day.
  • You are such a kind, funny, smart, and seriously amazing aunt. Here’s hoping your birthday lives up to how awesome you are.
  • For all the times when I needed a second mom you were always there for me. I hope one day to be half the person you are. I also hope you get showered with sweets and presents on your special day and not just honeyed words.
  • Happy birthday to the most amazing aunt in the world! I don’t need the Avengers because you are my superhero!
  • Happy birthday to one of the most influential women in my life. You taught me so many things, and I want you to know that I look up to you in so many ways. Alas, for your birthday all I could get you was this message. Hey, you also taught me to be frugal!
  • I just wanted to let you know that I am so blessed to have such an amazing aunt in my life. You’ve enriched my life and have been a pillar of strength when I needed it most.
  • When I need a friend I always think of you. I just want to let you know that you are in my thoughts on your special day.
  • To the woman who has everything: just know you are my everything. I am so grateful to have you in my life, and I hope your birthday is just as phenomenal as you are.
  • They say with age comes wisdom, but really they mean with age comes the cajones to tell it like it is. You’ve always been a straight shooter and a source of guidance in my life. I’m looking forward to many more years filled with all the wisdom you can share.
  • Thank you for being a friend to me. You’ve always been there when I needed you. I want to travel endless roads with you, and I hope your birthday is filled with love, laughter, and endless fun.
  • Happy birthday! I’d say you’ve been like a mom to me, but that would be a lie. You don’t nag, so you’re even better!
  • When I need the guidance of a mom, the love of a sister, or the support of a friend you are always there for me. You mean so much to me, and I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate you far more than I ever tell you. Have a wonderful birthday filled with lots of love!
  • Most aunts probably say they want flowers, hugs, and kisses, but I know what you really want. A special birthday message from your favorite person!
  • Happy Bday to my 3-in-1 aunty. An Aunt, Grandmother, and best friend.
  • My lovely aunt, thanks for every thing. From small lesson too long lectures. My life would not be as great as today without you. I always cherish your company. I love you! Wonderful Bday!
  • My aunty is the strongest pillar of my life. The one one who is rigid and bear any amount of load, yet flexible to have a lot of fun. Happy Birthday to you.
  • You are just like a delicious bubbly, sweet and refreshing person. Happy birthday to you.
  • My beloved aunt, thanks for all the positive vibe you always spread when I am around you. You always energize me with your love and care. I always cherish the moments I spent with you. I love you a lot. Happy Birthday to aunt!
  • You are just like a glass of champagne.. delicious bubbly, sweet and refreshing. Happy Bday to you!
  • Hey, aunty! This is a special reminder to my aunt whom I am giving all the right to spoil me. I am officially allowed to tell all my secrets. Happy Birthday!
  • There is no such thing like generation gap in between us. This is because you are the coolest aunt any one can have. Happy birthday to you!
  • Dear Aunty, May this birthday bring special things into your life. Happy Birthday to you!
  • I never miss my grandparents because I have you to spoil me. Happy Birthday to you.
  • You are a magical woman who brings so much energy into my life. You have a beautiful face as well as beautiful soul and heart. I love you a lot. Happy birthday!
  • All the time we have spent together are the memories to cherish always. I wish you only the best thing in your life. Happy birthday to you!
  • From all the stories that mom used to tell me, I get to know how amazing you are. I feel blessed to have you as my aunt. Here are my birthday wishes for aunty!
  • I am having a rocking aunt! No one is like you. Happy birthday to you!
  • Wishing you a year full of love, care, and friendship. You deserve every thing in the world. Happy bday dear aunty!
  • You are a magical woman who brings so much energy into my life. You have a beautiful face as well as beautiful soul and heart. I love you a lot. Happy birthday!
  • Disney should call you up, because you are such a fairy godmother to me! Thanks, for always making me feel like a princess in my own right. You bring magic into my life, and I hope your birthday is filled with love, joy, and a little bit of pixie dust.
  • Happy birthday to the woman who never tells on me to mom! Just know that I really appreciate you in my life and also on my side.
  • Happy birthday aunt
  • Thanks for giving me advice on the complicated things in life. The things you just can’t ask mom. Late night therapy sessions and ice cream binges with you are some of my happiest memories. I hope you know that you are truly appreciated.
  • Happy birthday to one of the strongest women in my life. I just want you to know that you are charming, brilliant, and utterly unforgettable. Let’s celebrate another year of being blessed with your presence.
  • For the woman who let me do all the things mom never did: thank you and happy birthday!
  • Happy birthday to the woman who inspired me to be great. You are my mentor, role model, and my best friend.
  • To the woman who gave me the coolest cousin ever: Happy birthday! Also, you’re pretty cool yourself.

Source : 200+ Happy Birthday Aunt Wishes

--

--