Happy Birthday Cousin

Happy Birthday
3 min readAug 29, 2018

--

  • A birthday is just the beginning of another year in that thing they call life. It’s long and sometimes beautiful, other times difficult, but it’s made all the better since I have a cousin like you. I hope that I can bring you that same comfort.
  • My dear cousin, today marks a new chapter in your life. I wish you to stay as optimistic and cheerful as you are now and discover new facets of this world. Happy Birthday!
  • My beloved cousin, we are together since our childhood and I don’t know a more wonderful, kind, and compassionate person. You are a miracle, I’m glad to share this beautiful day with you.
  • We wish you all the best on this day. Smiles and laughter you give us every day are truly a blessing. Happy birthday!
  • Cousins are a little slice of childhood. I’m grateful I had you in my life to love, cherish, and annoy. Happy birthday!
  • What can I wish a wonderful person? I wish you happiness, success, love, and prosperity!
  • Cousin, let your birthday celebration be filled with laughter, smiles, warmth and many other birthdays to come!
  • Dear cousin, blessed the day when you’ve come to this Earth. You made this world a better place to live in. Have a stunning birthday, love you!
  • You are a fantastic cousin, a perfect friend and an awesome companion in my life. Have a fabulous birthday, dear!
  • A little bird has whispered into my ear that today is the birthday of a little baby girl. Be happy and healthy. Happy Birthday!
  • Today is a shiny and bright day because a little man was born on this day. You are so little, but you’re a gentleman already. Grow big and strong. Happy birthday!
  • My beautiful golden girl, today is your birthday! I wish you much happiness, joy, and positive.
  • When you were born, you stole my heart and since then, you hold it in your small hands. Be healthy and happy, darling. Happy bday.
  • Happy birthday, my dear girl! I am amazed by your ability to see positive and beauty everywhere. Don’t change over the years. Happy birthday.
  • With each passing year, I love you even more. The whole fantastic world is waiting for you and I will be always there for every up, down and in between. Happy Birthday!
  • My favorite cousin, the day you were born was the happiest day in my life. I promise I will pamper you and fill your life only with the happiest memories. Happy Birthday!
  • I am the proudest cousin in the world because I have such a beautiful and sweet little sister. Sparkle and shine on this day and may your birthday be as dazzling as you are.
  • Happy birthday, darling! Wish big, dream big, and always follow your heart!
  • Every birthday is a new page in your book of life. Make sure to fill your pages with generosity, kindness, and love. You should start with generosity, and share that delicious cake with your favorite cousin!
  • You are more adored than you could possibly realize. I hope that on your birthday you receive enough love to last a lifetime cousin. You can start with mine. Happy birthday!
  • Thank you for being the kind of person who knows all my flaws, but accepts and loves me anyway. You are more than my cousin. You are my bestie.
  • Family is connected not just by blood but by heart. Even distance and time cannot break apart our bond. I love you cousin and always will no matter what we go through. Have a wonderful birthday.

Source : 200+ Happy Birthday Cousin Wishes

--

--