Super Rugby 2019 Semifinal Live Stream “Brumbies vs Jaguares” Game

4K Stream
4K Stream
Jun 27 · 2 min read

Super Rugby Semifinal 2019 Live Stream: Crusaders vs Hurricanes he Brumbies are preparing for a “Test team” in their Super Rugby semi-final against the Jaguares in Buenos Aires on Saturday morning (9:05am AEST).




Jaguares prop Mayco Vivas, 21, is the only player named in the starting XV this week who hasn’t represented Argentina, while their bench boasts a further 185 Test caps.

The Brumbies have 11 Wallabies in their game day 23, but still enter the clash confident they’ll progress to their first final since 2013.

The Canberra side are riding a single-season club record seven-game winning streak, but their most recent loss came against the Jaguares in Buenos Aires.

Brumbies captain Christian Lealiifano will play his 150th Super Rugby match in Saturday morning’s semi-final against the Jaguares in Buenos Aires.

By achieving the milestone, he will be come just the second Brumby to do so after Ben Alexander in 2018.

Brumbies coach Dan McKellar has named a settled team from the one that accounted for the Sharks 38–13 in last week’s quarter-final in Canberra.

The addition of Lachlan McCaffrey is the only change to the starting side, after Test back-rower Pete Samu injured his hamstring during his two-try effort last week.

McCaffrey joins hardworking openside flanker Tom Cusack and young gun Rob Valetini in the back-row.

JAGUARES: Emiliano Boffelli, Sebastian Cancelliere, Matias Orlando, Jeronimo de la Fuente ©, Matias Moroni, Joaquin Diaz Bonilla, Tomas Cubelli, Javier Ortega Desio, Tomas Lezana, Pablo Matera, Tomas Lavanini, Guido Petti, Santiago Medrano, Agustin Creevy, Mayco Vivas

Reserves: Julian Montoya, Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro, Enrique Pieretto, Marcos Kremer, Francisco Gorrissen, Felipe Ezcurra, Domingo Miotti, Ramiro Moyano

BRUMBIES (15–1): Tom Banks, Henry Speight, Tevita Kuridrani, Irae Simone, Toni Pulu, Christian Lealiifano, Joe Powell, Lachlan McCaffrey, Tom Cusack, Rob Valetini, Sam Carter, Rory Arnold, Allan Alaalatoa, Folau Fainga’a, Scott Sio

Reserves: Connal McInerney, James Slipper, Leslie Leuluaialii-Makin, Darcy Swain, Murray Douglas, Jahrome Brown, Matt Lucas, Tom Wright