Gypsies' Life Stylin part5: Pseudo Parents

Big Tows322, PhD
5 min readJan 8, 2017

Once a decade or so I return "home" to remind myself why I started my hope crusade. In 2014, I walked around 23 miles in flip flops from shopping at the Ocean Deck, to a stroll through the Casements, and dinner at Wendy’s.

I used to work a variety of odd jobs in Daytona Beach, but one of my favorites was dog walking at the Daytona Beach Speedway Dog Track and Poker room, earned USD$4.75/hour. My co-workers were ex-cons and/or current guests. We played ping pong between races, so much fun!

The greyhounds loved us. 😍

One of my fav racing jokes came from, “Let It Ride,” with Richard Dryfess. The lucky loser main character, Jay Trotter, replied to the cougar blonde in the jockey club when she said, “There is a fine line between winning and losing,” and Jay quipped, “Yeah, the finish line.”

At the time, I also worked as a cook at a pizza joint. Two “less fortunate” jobs to pay the bills. I don’t understand millenials work ethics as compared to mine. Almost everyone prefers the easy way out.~not me

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xIZAs69lEzM

My first cougar looked similar, a 42 yr old blonde amazon named Janet when I was 16. She was my first Hellen of Troy!!! 😍😍😍

My first memory of going to a horse track was the Hialeah Race Course, a professional photographer asked my Dad if we wanted to pose for a Hialeah calendar photo. My Dad accepted and we did our first public family photo with a grand audience.

Horse track betting odds. From the table, we see EVENS is the clear split. Degenerate gamblers prefer the underdogs because underdogs pay more short time winnings.

http://www.horseracing-and-bettingsystems.com/betting-odds-percentage-table.html

What I learned from small ball gambling is don’t do it, PERIOD! The house always has the upper hand. The best bet is no bet at all.

However, for any degenerate gambler reading this, betting the favorite to show aka come in 3rd is the safest play. Obviously, few employ smart gambling KISS-es in small ball gambling.

The stock market is also a rigged game but much easier to win with patience, a KISS, and riding the coattails of whales. Unfortunately, many degenerate gamblers want immediate gratification. The average win ticket for a degenerate gambler is more. They are never happy with any 1 win. It’s easy to exploit.

The goal of every long term gambler is a 7% Compounded Annual Growth Rate, (pronounced CAGE-er 😘) after paying income taxes and fees.

According to http://www.moneychimp.com/calculator/discount_rate_calculator.htm

My 12 year run has me at around 12.4% CAGR.

There are several benefits to long term gambling compared to small ball gambling.

Paying taxes is #1. Small ball gamblers pay short term capital gains taxes i.e. assets held for less than 1 year and 1 day. Their individual income marginal tax rate applies.

Most degenerate gamblers have incomes under the 15% mariginal income tax rate regardless of whether (pun intended) all monies from alp foreign accounts are accounted.

Long term gamblers pay 0 income taxes on their winnings, Big IF, the asset is held for at least 1 year and 1 day. We also pay 0 taxes on qualified dividend income. Qualified dividends vs ordinary dividends are the gift that keeps on giving. ☺

According to http://www.moneychimp.com/features/tax_calculator.htm

a single male must make under USD$40k, taking the standard deduction, and no dependents. The Individual can then net profit an additional USD$8k in winnings (annually adjusted for inflation going forward to qualify for the “loophole”).

Fun fact: a loophole is an envious slang for a lazy person’s hate (bullying) speech.

Why anyone isn’t a long term gambling convert with an extra USD$8k/year TAX FREE incentive is a fucktard.

Watch "If superpowers were real: Flight - Joy Lin" on YouTube

https://youtu.be/0GDYCxQYbjg

Another of my “real” world super powers is applied social psychology using all known-knowns. Normal sheeple often confuse this as a 6th sense. Nope, it’s astute observation and timing. 🏄

On my self-administered torture day, I went for a memory lane stroll, a 23 mile hike at midday with 90+% humidity and 90F+ temp.

I walked from our house in North Daytona to the beach across the Orange bridge then back across the Granada bridge.

One of the elders, a wealthy old fuck to paraphrase George Carlin, drove by cautiously on his electric scooter and made the universal gun symbol to me. I blinked once and we Loki smiled, respect. 😎

My pseudo mum from a different mother, Carol, had recently died, and I wanted to pay my respects. They taught me so much about life through golfing. 😍😍😍

After paying my respects, I walked back home along the Rockin Ranch redneck country bar road.

I had hobbit feet for nearly a week along with mega pain, so all I did was smoke green and ogle our sexy, scantily, clad, lesbian crack whore neighbors. The bigger breasted voluptuous one was my gift. ☺

When my feet healed I started swimming again. My longest swim was an IronMan triathlon, 2.2 miles. I was ripped by the time I moved to Maine in August of 2011. 🏄

After a few more weeks, I walked the other way to Sunglow Pier from North Daytona and back to the South Daytona Beach pool hall, a good 20 mile hike, no more flip flop hobbit feet as anticipated. 😁

That night, I met the son of the DARPA computer scientist couple that developed neural linguistic programming (NLP), talk about goldmine! We bullshitted about the known-unknowns too as well as the more intriguing unknown-unknowns. 😍

Musicial tribute, My Band (of brothers) by D12

https://youtu.be/ttWQK5VXskA

Was it Helpful? If your answer is Yes! Then I would ask for shares from your side, please click that little green heart below. You may never know that your share may be evidenced helpful for many of the users out there. So, keep sharing and liking my content over social media.

--

--

Big Tows322, PhD

Forever Curious, Gladiators in Boardshorts, United We Walk! 🏄