Part 1 : 100 Word Life Story

Peyton Young
2 min readSep 24, 2019

--

My life story really isn’t that interesting. I was born on August 21st, 2004, at 8:45 pm. My mom used to call me peanut. Why? Probably because I was only 6 pounds when I was born. Nothing much happened until I was three. I got my cat Sox, and my sister was born. January 15th, 2007. I’ve never really had anything big happen in my life. If anything, it’s pretty normal. My parents are divorced, I’m on a competitive dance team, and I have a pretty small friend group. I really do hope that my life gets more interesting.

Part 2 : My Life Outside of School & What I Worry About

This is a picture of me and my friend at a Khalid concert.
1. Lili Rienhart ~ I look up to her because she is a huge influencer when it comes to feminism and protecting women’s rights. 2. Billie Eilish ~ I look up to her because she is going through things that I can relate to and her music is just so beautiful. 3. My mom ~ I look up to my mom because she is just my perfect example of independent. She shows that if she wants something, she is going to fight to get it.

“The Way Get Started Is To Quit Talking And Begin Doing.” — Walt Disney

--

--