Zainab Khan
1 min readMar 11, 2018

There are two kinds of people in the world, it seems. Easy going people and difficult people. In my experience of dealing with people, I have come to appreciate this subtle quality that probably doesn’t even have a name to it. But it’s so there. It makes people pure gold. It makes them the kind that emanate good vibes and an attractive, pulling aura. It gives them a persona of being approachable and accessible and ever so solution-oriented. They make mistakes and blunders, but with a humility and humbleness that has no sham to it, they make those failures even into epic stories of worthwhile meaning that even success stories would have a hard time competing with.

To all the easy going people out there, I bow my hat to you. Literally.

And to the difficult ones, you are your own problem, I promise you.