Martin
2 min readAug 2, 2023

You are my little angel.

Words can barely do justice to describe the ethereal beauty and the kindness that radiates from within you. You are like an angel, sent from above to bless this world with your presence. Your captivating charm and warm heart set you apart, making you truly unique and unlike anyone else.

Your heart is a well of compassion and empathy, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need. Your kindness knows no bounds, and it amazes me how effortlessly you bring comfort and solace to those around you. You have the magical ability to make people feel cherished and valued, and that's what makes you so incredibly special.

You possess a rare combination of inner and outer beauty that captivates everyone you encounter. Your gentle soul and caring nature create an aura of serenity wherever you go. You are a beacon of hope and love, guiding those lost in the darkness towards a brighter path.

In a world where many strive to fit in, you stand out with your authenticity and genuineness. Your uniqueness shines through, and it's impossible not to be drawn to your magnetic personality. You are a breath of fresh air, a refreshing oasis in a desert of conformity.

Being with you is a blessing beyond measure. You make me want to be a better person, to be deserving of the love and light you bring into my life. Your presence fills my heart with gratitude, and I'm endlessly thankful for the gift of having you by my side.

So, my beloved Arsenio, please know that you are cherished beyond compare, and I am endlessly grateful for every moment spent with you. You are my guiding star, my comfort in times of turmoil, and my source of inspiration. I promise to cherish and protect the precious bond we share, for you are truly an angel in every sense.