Scott-Ryan Abt
Apr 10, 2024

--

This is the one that got me most and I am glad that something is finally being done about it. However, I'm also for taking the bull by the horns oneself and I've spent the last month deleting / blocking what I would call empty profiles (a made up name, no profile image, no followers, no stories), that flooded my follower list last September and October. It is a long and tedious process and in it, I'm sure that I deleted some legit readers. The jury is still out for me on whether it achieves anything or not, but in culling over 4k of these so far, I feel like I have a bit more control over a more curated follower list.

Thank you for providing some very forthright clarifications, Buster

--

--

Scott-Ryan Abt

Enthusiast, in transit. Pithy bon mots of life abroad and at home, the state of the world, travel, music, food, cocktails, cleverish observations.