Inventory

Me
2 min readSep 8, 2015

--

That is what on my mind. While it is in progress, be patient to find out the stuff that’s on my lap.

Nobody brought into my notice that I actually use lots of I(s) in my posts. But it’s a work in progress and there should be an improvement soon. Don’t know how my complete post going to be like but that will be lots of fun.

No, somebody did indirectly and I had to realize.

Alright! Let me just start with my water bottles. I have three water bottles, one medium & two smalls. Favorite being the small aqua colored & the other in shade of purple. Remaining is the light transparent pink bottle with better quality & suitably designed for modern lifestyle handling. Your thirst is already quenched just by looking at em. Try that!

As seen, it’s an inevitable obsession with bags & organization.

Everyday Shuffle!

LOVE it! Live it

Good things take time

Colors of time glow in the dark!

If you’re surviving on your own and frequently face emergencies of many kinds then dark or low light zones could be one of them. Keeping this specially designed portable LED torch saves me from one of those situations. I sleep at night when it’s by my side.

My latest in the writing arsenal, well, arsenal because I don’t frequently use it & sparing use creates more interest towards finding new ways to craft my imagination. Camlin Cartridge Fountain Pen. This one is improved in its writing segment, if not the looks. Nib is smooth on paper while writing & thick letters look good. I had to get rid of my old one due to a malfunction.

--

--