The new amazing stock investing app for 2022 that you have not yet heard of

Abraham
7 min readFeb 3, 2022

Quick Backstory

I started looking into investing in stocks almost 2 years ago. This is when I started being cautious about my future and how investing might benefit me in the long term. So I started watching a bunch of videos on how to properly invest in stocks rather than just investing in any company hoping for returns and dividends.

While doing so I came across an app well known as Trading 212. At the time I had heard a lot about Robinhood but I wasn't able to access the app as I resided in the UK and it wasn't available in the country yet. There were a lot of discussions that it might be introduced in the United Kingdom soon but due to the pandemic, I believe the plans were canceled.

I have been a Trading 212 user for a while now and I can say it is a really good stock trading & investment application. I know when it comes to apps that secure and hold our money, aesthetics aren’t our first priority but safety and efficiency are. But personally, I do love an app with great design and good functionality but it is something that I see a lot of apps struggling with.

Keeping the balance between the beautiful design of an app and the functionality it has to offer seems to be a struggle in the app industry but I guess this is just…

--

--

Abraham

Introvert|💡Tech Enthusiast| 🔍 Views every aspect of life in multiple dimensions| 🙏🏽 Strong advocate of restoring faith in humanity.