If I Was Steve Ballmer, I Probably Would NOT Show My Face In Public

Ace Green
1 min readApr 23, 2016

--

Five hundred dollars? Fully subsidized? With a plan? That is the most expensive phone in the world. And it doesn’t appeal to business customers because it doesn’t have a keyboard, which makes it not a very good email machine – Steve Ballmer

I just saw a photo of Steve Ballmer. Every time I see his face, I always remember what is probably the biggest mistake in the past 10 years

Steve Jobs Vs. Steve Ballmer 😂😂😂

Looking Back At It Now I would…

What Do You Think?

If you enjoyed reading this article, please hit the ♥ button in the footer so that more people can appreciate it! 😊

--

--

Ace Green

I dabble around in the FinTech space - Like travel, music, golf and fishing - Looking to leave a mark on the world - The guy behind @StockSwipe @ChronicTimer