Patience is a virtue and everyone needs to learn patience. It’s a tough lesson

Albert Williams
1 min readJun 9, 2021
Patience is a virtue and everyone needs to learn patience. It’s a tough lesson.
FIND PATIENCE SOMEHOW

I knew what is patience when,
People tell me to be something they want me to be but they fooled you somehow and leave you inside of dark room. But you couldn’t say word. They were making fun because I trusted them and I’m at trouble what put me down. It is a matter of regret that I trusted demon. But I have faith and there’s patience. I get up and out of the darkness because that was some kind of wrong what I’ve done because I trusted bunch of gentle demon and I cannot stay there any longer. But I had chance to say something or be rebellion but I did not say. That sounds like I’m still a man with patience. But this is demonic, if I’m not fight few demon. But I did not do anything still, because I’m a man with patience. So, I calm down I started thinking, what I will do and how I will do it that effects the best.

--

--

Albert Williams
0 Followers

Software Engineer And Research Staff Of CATALYST