Mandela Effect

Alexandertheguy
4 min readOct 17, 2022

--

Mandela Effect

Hello, My name is Alexander, I am going to write my own Theory about how the Mandela effect came to its being. From things we thought were a certain way, it’s a different way. Take this, for instance, remember the Monopoly Guy having a monocle? Well, most people would say that the monopoly guy had a monocle, but when I tell you this, you will be surprised, the Monopoly Guy never had a monocle. Go search it up if you’d like to.

First, The Mirror Mandela effect

One day I’m in a car in the front seat with my mother and father, I look at the car’s side view mirror, and it says, “objects in the mirror may be closer than they appear.” At least that’s what I remember it saying. Turns out I was wrong, finding out earlier this week on research of Mandela effects, It has always been “Objects in the Mirror ARE closer than they appear.” I always remember, “may be closer than they appear” but turns out was always “are closer than they appear.”

Now to the part where my little theory comes in, just to discuss mirrors. Mirrors are scientifically proven to be a good quality reflection of whatever appears in front of it. But what if the mirrors were alternate dimensions of another you doing the same exact thing with a portal that travels between two dimensions which is the current one you are in right now to the other dimension? Then we move on to the String Theory and how the “objects in the mirror are closer than they appear.” In the mirror the dimension we were in before the Mandela effect occurred, it had said “objects in the mirror may be closer than they appear,” but since the Mandela effect happened, the alternate dimension of the other side of the mirror brought the “are” into the dimension we currently live in. We shifted our lives into a different dimension where things are a bit different.

Second, The Pikachu personal experience Mandela effect

I was bored this day, and honestly had nothing to do and something came to my mind that I wanted to draw something. I searched Youtube for any drawing Ideas and I finally came up with one, I was going to draw Pikachu from Pokemon! I then started to draw it and turned out it wasn’t bad. I had the drawing with the tail as a black end on the tail. I didn’t feel like drawing the tail at the time when I drew this so I just draw black triangles that I thought wouldn’t matter about the tail when I finished the drawing. I remember all the details specifically that I just didn’t feel like doing the black tail end so I just drew black triangles that are somewhat identical to the black tail end. This is just my personal experience of the Mandela effect.

Third, CERN

CERN, CERN is an organization that may have caused the Mandela effect. This is because CERN’S particle accelerator used god particles to launch and so things have been different since then. Take this for example, all before the Mandela effect, we are in a timeline where the Mandela effect never existed and everything was what our brains originally thought such as the monopoly guy having a monocle was true. But ever since CERN launched their particle accelerator with the god particle it opened a new timeline and shifted us into that timeline where things were the same but a bit different, sort of like String Theory.

Lastly, conclusion

So, my own theory of the Mandela effect is the one involving the mirror, I then explained what other people thought caused the Mandela effect, that CERN caused the Mandela Effect. I gave a couple of examples of the Mandela effect and explained the Mandela effect in a nutshell so you won’t have to read 5 essays because that would be unnecessary for an article I am trying to keep short. I left a few pictures for better understanding as well just in case. Anyway, I hope you guys enjoyed this article on the Mandela effect and I hope you all were hooked on it, and I’ll see you guys soon once I write my next article. Bye!

--

--