Claim your $40 Airbnb discount with my personal code

Alpha Reboot
3 min readOct 10, 2017

I’m a big fan of Airbnb and honestly I don’t think I could have been a Digital Nomad without it. That one site opened up my eyes to the possibilities of traveling and living abroad and if you have never made a booking then you should really give it a try with my Airbnb coupon.

You can get a beachfront condo in Cancun, a mountain hideaway in Ubud, Bali, or a luxury pad in the center of Sao Paulo. You should even check Airbnb New York and Miami if you’re heading there. I seriously think Airbnb has better options than a hotel in almost every location on Earth right now.

Check it out for yourself, search for a month and get a $40 discount on your first booking here with my own Airbnb coupon:

Nick’s personal AirBnB discount voucher code.

You’ll get the best discounts when you look for a month, even if you’re staying for two weeks it could work out cheaper as the discounts an go as high as 75%. So make sure you take advantage of that little travel hack. Alternatively, you really could save up all your holidays and go and live in paradise for a whole month for less than a price of a week-long package tour.

You also get other benefits.

  • You can choose an apartment without front desk security, so it’s always a girl friendly hotel with Airbnb.
  • If you rent from an owner you can even rent a condo in a hotel and you won’t get all the extra bills that the suckers pay.
  • You get cooking facilities and all the advantages of a real apartment, sometimes for less than half the price of a hotel.
  • Hotels can be a pain if you’re there for a long time, a proper apartment gives you privacy and as much luxury as you want to pay for.
  • The price can be unbelievable on Airbnb, I paid $12 a day for my first apartment in the Dominican Republic.
  • Even in high season or at peak times (conventions etc) you can find reasonably priced apartments that don’t apply the same surge charges with Airbnb.
  • You can find amazing places on Airbnb that you just can’t get on a normal hotel website.

I’ll be writing plenty more on AirBnB in the months and years to come, because I think it’s an awesome way to travel the world. But if you’re going for a weekend or the rest of your life, then check out the site, get inspired and just go somewhere.

You can thank me later.

Originally published at www.alphareboot.com on October 10, 2017.

--

--

Alpha Reboot

Self improvement, lifehacks, travel advice and simple tips on how to live a better life. By men, for men...