Way in which I move through TradeSatoshi

Alvsticks Wats
4 min readNov 17, 2019

--

I’ve been writing about this page for a while and how I make money with it, how to trade, participate in airdrops, among others, but I have never shown how I use the page the way I go in and out doing different things and here I come to show how I do it

First as every mortal I have a playlist when entering the page, I open it and play to distract myself and have music from which to have a good time riding it.

Then I open my trusted browser where I always have my page at hand to be able to do my trade, I use opera, since I consider it light and secure with my own VPN and an internal WhatsApp and Messenger system very fast and easy to use.

Then I go to my favorite Tradesatoshi trades page, login and it’s time to do some trades, read the chat and watch some new news that they have added

I am looking for my currency to trade, to make some orders, anyone serves me to do my trade, I just go to the market and see how the prices are.

After placing my orders I will verify them, But before starting any trade I make sure that the currency I am going to trade has a good status and is not in maintenance and for that I go to this section

In order to make sure that the status is in good.

When I check that my orders are fine, I go to the chat to talk to some of my friends and acquaintances, see the new news and earn some money with the chat tips obviously.

When you enter you will meet those users in Orange, it means that they are part of the TS team and they are moderators or administrators who are there to help us in whatever we need.

they’re usually always friendly and helpful

And while I’m doing all that I’m always listening to music or reading some new news of the week on my reliable BBC page where I see the latest in news

I never forget to have my discord open in case any doubts arise or anything, and of course always following TS to find out everything.

And that’s all friends I hope you’ve liked my little summary of how I sail in Tradesatoshi day by day to survive. remember that you can visit my other publications follow the link of my profile, I will also leave you a few references and information that I have found relevant

--

--

Alvsticks Wats

I consider myself an autonomous, and a person who seeks mental progress for any type of situation, I am a lover of movies, and a lover of comics, I seek to real