Caroline
Mar 9, 2021

March 8th 2021

Today at girl scouts I got some physics homework done and did a sketch book page. I talked to my leader about doing the gold award and the inside of an oniel cylinder. She would have one lit up by having a light go from side to side. I asked my mom and she would have a light get dimmer and brighter on a 24 hour cycle. My idea is a mix of both. The 24 hour light cycle starts in one end and goes to the other so there’s shadows, night, and sunset. One ine side hits night the entire cylinders ris dark until there’s the fake sun rise in the other end again. Anyways for today’s drawing I had something more fancy in mind but I got a little spooked and did something else. Here it goes. I really dislike the face.

Caroline
0 Followers

Hello there. My names Caroline. I like math and drawing I'm gonna use this to post daily drawings, and as a weird diary of sorts. my Instagram is @anastromeda