Street Journal 031: One Roll

Andrew Cenci
3 min readOct 1, 2018

--

So I wanted to do something a little different for this street journal. I ordered a film I had never shot before, Fomopan 400. I shot it this weekend at a festival in Louisville (I also shot 3 other rolls of HP5), and wanted to share with you a bit of my process in making photos. There are 26 exposures on this roll, and I wanted to share all of them. On average, I probably get 1 to 3 images per roll that I really love. But wanted to show you all the images, to show you that the old adage of, “you have to make a bunch of crap before you make anything good” is very true.

I hope you enjoyed the photos! Please be sure to subscribe to my newsletter so that you dont miss out on any of the street journals that I publish weekly here on Medium.

--

--