Medium’s Parner Program.

Angelo Palacios Colorado 🕯️
4 min readApr 27, 2024

--

Les Brown, the motivational speaker, often emphasizes the importance of hard work and perseverance. one of his notable quotes related to this is: the harder you fall, the higher you.

Writers from Colombia congratulations good news.

Photo by Maria Teneva on Unsplash

“I’m going to climb the next step, because writing is my passion and the precious relationship with each of my readers is incredible, in other words, it is very important to me, let me explain, money is necessary to get the things for your beautiful home, that is, your expenses, so even if you don’t work, the bills will always come. Being able to monetize my profile is an exchange of values, it is a mutual benefit, providing value to my dear readers is gratifying for me.”- Angelo Palacios GW

Photo by author
Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios GW

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglésh myself

Think about it
Evan Williams

1. It’s nice to share this beautiful information with you, 77 countries have been added to Medium’s Partner Program.

2. It’s still interesting plus a $10 minimum, details about your earnings included in your Partner Program dashboard, and expanding the Boost Nomination Program.

3. I am excited to share with you, my dear readers, that we have expanded the Medium Partner Program to 77 more countries. The country expansion is the most requested change to the Partner Program, and I am very excited to be able to engage with new writers from as many countries as possible.

4. Without further ado, let’s get started. I’ll show you the main changes:

5. A total of 119 countries, which are already available.

6. They are expanding the Boost Nomination Program to allow publishers from these newly admitted countries to join.

7. Here is the full list of countries now supported by the Partner Program:

Photo by Zo Razafindramamba on Unsplash

Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam.

Photo by Lukas Zischke on Unsplash

Who are this guy
Angelo Palacios GW
Follow his legacy
Leslie Calvin Brown
born February 17, 1945
is an American
politician and motivational speaker
He was a member of the
Ohio House of
Representatives
from 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

I continue to touch lives around the world

If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations

The choice is yours

You are not alone my dear friend

Put god firts, bye for now

☄️🕯️🫂🧭😊
Credit by LES BROWN
Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Open the link 👇☄️🕯️🫂😊🧭

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/generation-21ee244c9c6c

https://medium.com/@Angelopal2

Let me know and remember strong mind never give up

--

--