Photo by Shiromani Kant on Unsplash

Twilight Of the Gods

Angelo Palacios GW πŸ•―οΈ
4 min readMar 27, 2024

--

Poem

When I Write my Letter, It is for Me to Feel Again the Sweet Spring Water, Soft, Pure, Fresh And Crystalline, that Revives All the Sorrows Of my Soul.

When I Write I am The game on Words, the Muse of your Inspiration, the Key to your Soul.

β€οΈπŸ“šπŸ˜ŠπŸ’―

Photo by Austin Chan on Unsplash

β€œThe illuminated guardians are the union of many spiritual beings that protect the torch of wisdom, it is the infinite network that creates a connection with the synchronicity of many souls where there is no leader who controls them thanks to omnipresent forces of inner awakening.”

When I write

I am the antidote

That makes you reflect

In moments of anguish

I am your peace and your calm.

πŸ“šπŸ’―πŸ˜Šβ€οΈπŸŒπŸ“β˜„οΈ

When I Write
It’s like breathing,

It’s natural to do it

My prose
It’s like the beautiful sunset
Feel and appreciate
The Twilight.

βœοΈπŸ«‚πŸβ˜„οΈπŸ˜Šβ€οΈ

When I write

I invite you to climb

the magical carousel of.

Method R.R.A.R
Read
Reflect
Apply
Repeat

Over over and over again
PrΓ‘ctice practice

And more practice
Make the perfect

Think about it
Photo by Nick Kwan on Unsplash

All we together can

Break your Chain

β˜„οΈβ˜„οΈβ™₯οΈβ˜„οΈβ™₯οΈβ˜„οΈπŸ“š

When I Write
I do it to the beat
From my heart
So that my letters resonate With you

It’s my most
Great illusion
Capture my
Lyrics to the beat
From the heart.

πŸ«‚β˜„οΈπŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ’―β˜„οΈ

when I write
It's back
Walk the path

Of self-knowledge

It is to impregnate
My essence inside you
And 1,001 time
Be your voice of encouragement.

β˜„οΈπŸ«‚πŸ“šπŸ’₯β˜„οΈ

When I write

I flow like

The vase of your awakening.

β˜„οΈπŸ«‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ’―βœ¨

When I write

You read my texts

With the same harmony

With which you appreciate the Birds sing

In the mornings.

πŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ«‚πŸ’―β˜„οΈ

When I write

I am like the wind

When it blows

And brings the breeze

I give you 1.001 smiles.

πŸ“πŸ«‚β˜„οΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ’―

when I write
I am the Rays of the Sun

that leak

And they carry a light of hope

In your dark days.

πŸ’―πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ«‚πŸ”₯β˜„οΈ

I will protect my torch,

The flame of Wisdom

Will remain lit.

........ Photo by author.......
My beautiful name is
Angelo palacios
From Cali Colombia
I learning inglish miself

πŸ“βœοΈπŸ«‚πŸ“šβ˜„οΈ

When I write

I am the sand storm

In the desert

that when fading

Create dunes of

Wisdom and knowledge.

πŸ«‚β˜„οΈβ€οΈπŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ“š

When I write

I am the book the shelter

Of memory,

The journey to your universe.

β˜„οΈπŸŒŽβ€οΈπŸ˜Š

when I write
Yes my letters
They haven't destroyed your soul

Because
You still don't experience
The essence
From literature.

πŸ§ βœπŸ½πŸ˜Šβ€οΈπŸ””βœ…πŸ’―

when I write

I am the dancer
Of the dawn in the sky

The indescribable
For your imagination.

πŸ§ πŸ˜Šβ˜„οΈπŸ’―βœ…

When I write

I am the trip that awaits

You to take you

To your destination.

β˜„οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ§ πŸ’―βœ…

when I write
I love my lyrics
I love my essence

And I love to bare your soul.

β˜„οΈπŸ«‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ§ βœπŸ½

When I write

I live I die and I am resurrected

I am virtue

From the Writer

That lives in a loop

Infinited

Who loves Waiting

Revive the bonfire
Words of reflection
In this new
Was

when I write
I am the truth
that has no defense,
Against lies.

Who are this guy

I am boy les Brown

Follow his legacy

Leslie Calvin Brown

Born February 17, 1945
Is an American

Politician and motivational Speaker

He was a member of the

Ohio House of

Representatives
From 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸŒπŸ§­

I continue to touch lives

Around the World
πŸŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’―

If you want success

You’re competing

If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations my dear friend

The choice is yours

You’re not alone my dear friend
πŸ«‚

Put god firts
Who are this guy
I am boy les Brown
Bye for now

.....Credit : by LES BROWN.....

One Clap πŸ‘

Is great believe me

But 50 ClapsπŸ‘
Show me your support

Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

Abraham.2lincon.es@gmail.com

Let me know
And remember
Strong mind never give up Community.

From writers βœοΈβ˜„οΈβ™₯οΈπŸ«‚πŸ’₯

And the question is this πŸ€”?

What price are you paying?

By not really applying the Teachings πŸ«‚β˜„οΈπŸ€”?

Open the link πŸ‘‡β˜„οΈπŸ‘€πŸ«‚β˜„οΈ

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/i-want-be-honest-9448a142d6a3

--

--