Photo by Shiromani Kant on Unsplash

Written by Angelo Palacios GW

Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
4 min readMar 27, 2024

--

“Twilight Of The Gods To love my prose is to dive into the depths of my precious thoughts, it is to appreciate the leaf with the same delicacy with which the wind carries it away, it is to flow like spring water while you observe the twilight, daylight, especially at dusk, the feeling is very beautiful such is my beautiful prose.”- Angelo Palacios GW

“When I write I protect my torch, the flame of wisdom. When I write I am the sandstorm
in the desert that when it fades
creates dunes of wisdom
and knowledge.”- Angelo Palacios GW

Photo by author
Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios GW

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglésh myself

Think about it

“When I write I am the rays of the sun that filter through the crack and bring light of hope in your dark days.”- Angelo Palacios GW

“When I write, I feel the gentle breeze that revives all the sorrows of your soul. When I write, I am the play on words, the muse of your inspiration, the flame that lights your soul.”- Angelo Palacios GW

Photo by Austin Chan on Unsplash

“We are the enlightened guardians, we are the union of many spiritual beings that protect the torch of wisdom, it is the infinite network that creates a connection with the synchronicity of many souls where there is no leader to control them thanks to the omnipresent forces of the awakening of the spiritual writer.”- Angelo Palacios GW

“When I write I am the antidote That makes you reflect In moments of anguish I am your peace and your calm. when I write it’s like breathing it’s natural to make it pleasant a beautiful feeling of peace. when I write I invite you to climb onto the magic carousel of my literature.”- Angelo Palacios GW

Method R.R.A.R

Read

Reflect

Apply

Repeat

Over over and over again

Práctice practice

And more practice

Make the perfect

Think about it
Photo by Zo Razafindramamba on Unsplash

When I write I do it to the beat of my heart so that my lyrics resonate with you because it is my greatest illusion to capture my lyrics, that is my reason. When I write it is to guide you on this beautiful path of self-knowledge, to imbue you with the essence of literature 1,001 times, to be your voice of encouragement.When I write I flow like the wind, I am the harmony with which you appreciate the song of the birds on your beautiful mornings.

Photo by Oliver Hihn on Unsplash

When I write I am the book, the refuge of memory, the journey to the confines of your universe. When I write, if my words have not touched your soul, it is because you are not yet experiencing the essence of literature. When I write, I am the play of auroras in the sky, indescribable to your imagination. When I write, I am the journey that awaits you to take you to your destiny. When I write, I love to bare your soul.

Photo by eberhard 🖐 grossgasteiger on Unsplash

Who are this guy
Angelo Palacios GW
Follow his legacy
Leslie Calvin Brown
born February 17, 1945
is an American
politician and motivational speaker
He was a member of the
Ohio House of
Representatives
from 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

I continue to touch lives around the world

If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations

The choice is yours

You are not alone my dear friend

Put god firts, bye for now

☄️🕯️🫂🧭😊
.....Credit : by LES BROWN.....
Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Open the link 👇☄️🕯️👀🫂🧭😊

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/generation-21ee244c9c6c

https://medium.com/@Angelopal2

Let me know and remember strong mind never give up

--

--