Photo by Viktor frankl

Dear reader,

Angelo Palacios GW šŸ•Æļø
5 min readOct 31, 2023

--

Now we together

Break The chain

I invite you to together understand

The journey

Of retro-inspection towards yourself. Reflect on thatšŸ’Æ?

Photo by Constant Loubier on Unsplash

Viktor Frankl

Was an Austrian

Neurologist and psychiatrist

Who is best known

For his book

"Manā€™s Search for Meaning."

He was also a Holocaust Survivor.

In his book, he explores his Experiences in Nazi

Concentration camps

And the psychological

And existential insights

He gained from those Harrowing experiences.

Frankl is the founder of Logotherapy,

A form of psychotherapy

That focuses on finding

Meaning in life,

Even in the most difficult Circumstances.

His work has had

A significant influence

On psychology and existential Philosophy.

When we are no longer

Able to change a situation,

We are challenged

To change ourselves

Photo by author
Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglƩsh myself

Think about it

Who are this guy

I am boy les brown

Follow his legacy

If you want change your Beatiful life

You has that open your mind

You are ready for pay the

Sacrifices

Itā€™s hard

But is necessary

Let me tell you

One minute can start a new life

Think about it

Reflect

You donā€™t need many hours

You need Quality time on you

You need start now

Believe me

You need change your mindset

Be bold my dear friend

Photo by Sebastian Knoll on Unsplash

You start to spend quality on you

You need start to create new Neuronal connections

I know I know I know

Thatā€™s take time

Donā€™t worry

Take it easy

In other words

Start with Small efforts

Sometimes the people

Donā€™t wanna asking

For your life or know you that Are you doing

Maybe they can say you

With a big smile in his face

Teacher me

Tell me more my friend

Stop donā€™t do it

Stop be careful

Because they are fake people

Let me explain you

Not all the people feel

Genuine appreciation for you

Understand this

Read very carefully

Please

Photo by Saif71.com on Unsplash

One minute

Can change your beatiful life

One minute invest on yourself

Itā€™s Wonderful

Put in practice look at the Mirror

Wow your perspective change

Think about it

You can do it

Believe me

Thrust me

Donā€™t be afrait

To think out of the box

If you start to follow

This step by step

Every single day

The control of your life

Take it easy

You can do it

After you add more time

The choice is yours

But for the moment is a secret

Work hard

In you

In silence šŸ¤«šŸ¤«šŸ¤«

Maybe after

You can say your secret

To friends

But now

Build in silence

The aidea is start focused on The that you

Can Have the control

In other words

Be patience

Reflect about your days

Hard work on yourself

You donā€™t see results

Donā€™t stop

Day after day

Give up isnā€™t your option

Be retilent

Our mind is very strong

So never give up

This take time

Easy now hard timeā€™s after

Hard timeā€™s now

Big lessons

Photo by Kid Circus on Unsplash

Hard timeā€™s

Always is your best teacher

If you donā€™t pay attention

Not problem my dear friend

Again you repeat

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Anyway

If you donā€™t take the control of Your beatiful life

Itā€™s very easy

The life take the control about Your life

Itā€™s so simple how that

I donā€™t know that you think

Right now

But is sad

And I say you

The true

I donā€™t say lies

Believe me or not

The choice is yours

Itā€™s your reality

Take responsibility

Credit by LES BROWN

I donā€™t know who

You are where you from but

Youā€™re not alone

I continue to touch lives

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

Around the world

If you want success

Youā€™re competing

Against thousands

Of womenā€™s and menā€™s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations my dear friend

The choice is yours
Photo by Daria Nepriakhina šŸ‡ŗšŸ‡¦ on Unsplash

I believe in you

You can learn a new topic

You are Wonderful person

Focused on Apporting

Value to others

If you say your aidea to your Friends

Not all support you

They always say you

Itā€™s a bad

Aidea donā€™t do it this

Donā€™t lose your beatiful time

Donā€™t waste your time

Because I try and

For me was very boring

Listen to me very carefully

Photo by Mark Paton on Unsplash

Donā€™t matter what people say About you

You never give up

Donā€™t stop

Follow your next level

Discipline

Concistesy

Hard work

Small efforts create

A changes

If I can do it

You also can do it

Thrust me

Put god firts

Who are this guy

Boy les brown

Bye for now

Credit by LES BROWN

Thank you very so much for

Apporting Value to we

I really appreciate for Spen Quality time in you

Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Let me know

And remember strong mind Never give up

Open the link šŸ‘‡ā˜„ļøšŸ•ÆļøšŸ«‚šŸ˜Š

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/generation-21ee244c9c6c

--

--