Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
6 min readOct 30, 2023
Never give up

The Power Of Positive Thinking

❤️👍💪🌟💥💯

If in 10 seconds

This post don’t align with your

Values

Please don’t read it anymore

👀💯😊✅🧠

Look for your inner being and

Ask him to guide you down

To the well of your soul to draw

A boost of strength and move Forward

///////😊//////♥️//////💯///////

Remember that you’re blessed

Let me introduce by myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo from Cali Colombia

I learning inglésh by myself

////////////💯💯💯

Every Problem has a

Solution

Don’t be afraid

Ask for help

Together we are more powerful

Think about it ?

You can create your future

If I can do it

You also can do it

///////////////////// /////////////////////

The difference between

Playing not to lose

And playing to win

Is the difference

Between mediocrity

And excellence

Is the sum of small efforts

When you start to spend quality Time for you

Is learn as break your chain

All the time smile

Show always on your beautiful Face to big smile

Be happy

You can stay focused on your Porpuse se

Believe in yourself

Always thinking positive

Means you look

For solutions and expect

To find them because

Align with your visualitions is very Powerful

A positive state of mind

Even gives you a higher pain Tolerance because

Your mind is always thinking in Your our goals

Thrust me

How do you recognize

A positive mindset ???

Only feel her immense

Energy how the sunshine

That smile

On the beautiful mornings

Every day

Positive thinking creates positive Emotions

Is very simple from

Understand feel the power

Don’t think about

What if you fail

If you fail try again

Always you can start again

A new method

Think about what if you Succeed

Is amazing the power of thinking

Never give up

Today is hard

Tomorrow will be worse

But the day

After tomorrow will be

Sunshine

Jack ma

Don’t be afrait

Of be honest with you

Look at the mirror

Every single day on your life

All time

Please don’t lose your faith

You’re amazing

You’re unique

Don’t be afrait of be yourself

Don’t waste your beautiful energy

On listen negative comments

You can stay focused

You go step by step

You enjoy your process

And when one enjoy

Always your mind is open

You learn anything much Better

Brian Herbert
Robert Collier's
Think about this

Never underestimate

Anyone based on where they Come from,

You never

know because

Luck, hard-work

And persistence can take you Anywhere in life.

Andrew Carnegie

If God be for us, who can be Against us ???

I can do all things through

Christ which strengtheneth me”

Who are this guy

I am boy les brown

follow his legacy

It’s my moment

It’s my time

I am ready

I strong

Because when

No one believe in my

I believe in yourself

I am ready for inspiring

To others people

It’s easy for me

Because is who I am

It’s my DNA

It’s very important for me

That you can follow

Your next level

Congratulations

It’s very necessary that you

Be the best version of yourself

You can do it

I believe in you

Trust me

Start right now

Don’t worry

What people say about you

Et cetera

It’s you vs you

Always stay focused on the Method R.R.A.R

READ

REFLECT

APPLY

REPEAT

Over over over and over again

Practice practice and more practice make the perfect

A step into another

Universe

Start with reflect

About that you learn today

Your new mindset

Dance Around and wisdom

Takes root.

You're amazing

Be bold my dear friend

Open your mind

Break your Chain

🔗♥️🔗♥️🔗🔔

You can do it

Here is the sum of small efforts

In other words

Isn’t one day

Isn’t a week

Isn’t one month

It’s only concistesy

We are what

We repeatedly do

Is very sad know that

The people don’t understand that 21 days create a new habit

All we together can break the chain

Let me tell you

Not matter what happens

Sometimes is hard

Work hard in you

But is necessary

Step by step

Take it easy

Reflect

Now I want that you read very Carefully

This beautiful

Wisdom of words

Don’t listen lazy people

They are how Vampires

For your beatiful energy

Run away from

Negative people

All the people

Are differents

Each one

Live how you want

Every we has

Different purpose of life

Only are different perpetives

It’s ok

Respect your beatiful opinion

About me

Thank you so much for your

Feedback

If they don’t stay

Align with your goals and purpose

Only smile

Be yourself

But you don’t listen to them

If they don’t

Understand your beatiful

Topic please

You run away from they

Please

Don’t stop

Follow your dream

Discipline yourself

Not to put off until

Tomorrow what you can do today

You can pay for the price

Sacrifice is the price

From you dream

Believe me

Your beatiful destinity is on your Hands

The choice is yours

Follow this small steps

One day you look bihind you

Wow that’s awesome

Every single day

Remember

Why you start today

Yes you can do it

I believe in you my dear friend

You’re not alone

Don’t be afrait

To think out of the box

Not all want the best for your

Believe me

Don’t compare you

With others people

Be different

Don’t listen to they

you are unique

"For being different,
It’s easy.

Bur to be unique,

It’s a complicated

Lady Gaga

Yes yes

I can

I will

I most

They always have a

Excuse for feel you bad

They are expert in say

That you don’t can do it

Don’t worry

Live your life

Think about it

Isn’t complicated

When you listen to they and you feel down after

Because they

Inside from them

Want be how you

The people don’t know how start To say you

Negativity

Words

All time this is his theme

From the day

They eat pure nagatibity

Be careful

Run away from the negative people

It’s painful when

The people don’t have

The control of his mind

Or body anyway

Knowledge and wisdom

It’s the key

Read every single day

You can do it this

Read one or two

Page from your favorite topic

Et cetera

Take it easy

Take your time

Create a new habits

It’s amazing

This change your mindset

📚🔑🎯🧠

Read open your mind

Read at every wait

Read at all hours

Read within leisure

Read in times of labor

Read as one goes in

Read as one goes out

The task of the educated mind is simply put read

To lead

Marcus Tullius Cicero

The Strangest Secret

Earl Nightingale

Wow is amazing

My goals is 3 millions

Of people inspired

On the world

My purpose is impact your life

💥💫🌍🧭

I continue to touch lives

Around the world
🌍👌💯

If you want success

You’re competing against thousands of women’s

And men’s

Who are Apporting value to others

like professionals do

Put god firts

Who are this guy

Boy les brown

Bye for now

Listen to me carefully

Thank you so much

For Spen Quality time in yourself

♥️ ♥️ ♥️

Donation

Abraham.2lincon.es@gmail.com

Let me know

And remember

Strong mind never give